Pen-friend in USA | Pen-friend in USA | Pen-friend in USA | Pen-friend in USA

Seeking woman Long term or marriage - shadowghost14 | Tempe | United States

Seeking woman shadowghost14 Tempe United States
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
 - Vote

shadowghost14 Gemini
United States, Arizona, Tempe

I am a man, 44 years old
Seeking a woman age from 26 till 44


send an email
Send a wink
Forward profile
Add as friend

Birthday: 1974-06-04 
Relation type: Long term or marriage
My country: United States
State: Arizona
My city: Tempe
My hello phrase: Hi, How are you? 
My height: 6' 2" (1.88 m.)
My weight: 210 lbs. (95 kg)
My hair: Blond
My eyes: Hazel
My body type: Athletic, toned
The best part of my body: Other
My race: White / Caucasian
My marital status: Divorced
Kids: Two or Three
About kids: Not sure
My living situation: Live alone
My favourite pets: Dogs
My job: Other
My income: $3,000 - $10,000 per month
My education: Bachelors degree
My speciality: Medicine / Pharmacy
I speak: English
Political views: Some other viewpoint
My hobby: Camping
Dining out
Travel / Sightseeing
Video games
Movies / Videos
Watching sports
Museums and art
My favourite sport: Motorsport
Religion: Other
Smoking: Smoke
Alcohol: On special occasions
Drinks: Water
Green Tea
Not important
My food: Meat and potatoes
Keep it healthy
Favourite music: Classical
Sense of humor: Clever

Add to favorites
Complain about this userComplain about this user

Personals |Men |Women | Dating service TOS and PP | Dating service Support service
Besucherzahler ukraine mail order brides
website counter

Dating Affiliates