|
 |

 |

Seeking woman Long term or marriage - lovecraig | Hartsville | Nigeria


Photo coming soon

lovecraig Cancer
Nigeria, South Carolina, Hartsville

I am a man, 53 years old
seeking a woman age from 44 till 92

a5jm39iwx1

send an email
Send a wink
Forward profile
Add as friend


About me
Birthday: 1966-07-12 
Relation type: Long term or marriage
My country: Nigeria
Region: South Carolina
My city: Hartsville
My hello phrase: Hello 
Appearance
My height: 6' 1" (1.85 m.)
My weight: 160 lbs. (73 kg)
My hair: Light Brown
My eyes: Hazel
My body type: Slender
The best part of my body: Legs
My race: White / Caucasian
About me: This is one of those "trust me" moments. I can say anything about myself. Unfortunately, there&#0039s no way to know what a great guy I am unless we get to know one another better. Here&#0039s what I believe about myself: I&#0039m genuine, sincere, adventurous, good-natured, level-headed, intelligent and fun loving. I&#0039m decent looking for my age, which is to say that I&#0039m not as good looking in my 40s as I was in my 20s or 30s, but then most people aren&#0039t. I&#0039m honest, and I&#0039ll share anything you want to know about me, warts and all. (Please not this is a figure of speech. I don&#0039t really have warts.) I&#0039m a decent guy, not perfect, but decent. I&#0039m also very loving and romantic with the right woman. If this sounds like what you&#0039re looking for, I hope you&#0039ll let me know. By the way, I&#0039ve been married once before but legally divorced now if it matters.  
Family
My marital status: Divorced
Kids: One
About kids: Not sure
My living situation: Live alone
 
My favourite pets: Dogs
 
Social
My job: Consultant
My income: More than $10,000 per month
My education: Bachelors degree
 
My speciality: Computer Science
Media / Journalistics
Engineering
Psychology
 
I speak: English
 
Lifestyle
Political views: Liberal
My hobby: Performing arts
Camping
Cooking
Dining out
Fishing / Hunting
Travel / Sightseeing
Gardening / Landscaping
Movies / Videos
Museums and art
Music and concerts
 
My favourite sport: Football
Golf
Cycling
Skiing
 
Religion: Christian
Party
Smoking: Non-smoker
Alcohol: At weekends
Drinks: Brandy
Vodka
 
My food: Keep it healthy
 
Favourite music: Disco
Pop
Rock
Rap
 
Sense of humor: Friendly
 



Add to favoriteshttp://pen-friend.info/a5jm39iwx1
Complain about this userComplain about this user




dating service TOS and PP |  dating service Support service