Pen-friend in USA


pen-friend.info | Pen-friend in USA
pen-friend.info | Pen-friend in USA

pen-friend.info | Pen-friend in USA

Seeking man Long term or marriage - Katty1973 | Fargo | United States


Photo coming soon

Katty1973 Taurus
United States, North Dakota, Fargo

I am a woman, 46 years old
Seeking a man age from 48 till 61

a5ga5rjh5c

send an email
Send a wink
Forward profile
Add as friend


About me
Birthday: 1973-05-01 
Relation type: Long term or marriage
My country: United States
State: North Dakota
My city: Fargo
My hello phrase: Best words to describe me: loyal, passionate, devoted, enterprising. Friends and a family at me on the first place. I like to prepare, read, go, spend  time outside, to go right, and substantially for something. I - one of those girls which can spend all the day long with you and then to come  home, to make you a dinner, and to stroke your shirts better than your expert in dry cleaning. 
Appearance
My height: 5' 8" (1.73 m.)
My weight: 130 lbs. (59 kg)
My hair: Gold
My eyes: Brown
My body type: Slender
The best part of my body: Chest
My race: White / Caucasian
Family
My marital status: Single
Kids: None
About kids: Definitely
My living situation: Live alone
Live with pets
Family and friends visit often
 
My favourite pets: Cats
 
Social
My job: Salesman
My income: Other
My education: Secondary school
High school
 
My speciality: Economics
 
I speak: English
 
Lifestyle
Political views: Some other viewpoint
My hobby: Book club / Discussion
Travel / Sightseeing
Music and concerts
 
My favourite sport: Tennis
Golf
 
Religion: Christian
Party
Smoking: Non-smoker
Alcohol: Do not drink
Drinks: Coffee
 
My food: Keep it healthy
 
Favourite music: Pop
 
Sense of humor: Clever
 



Add to favoriteshttp://pen-friend.info/a5ga5rjh5c
Complain about this userComplain about this user




Personals |Men |Women |pen-friend.info Dating service TOS and PP | pen-friend.info Dating service Support service
Besucherzahler ukraine mail order brides
website counter

Dating Affiliates