Pen-friend in USA


pen-friend.info | Pen-friend in USA
pen-friend.info | Pen-friend in USA

pen-friend.info | Pen-friend in USA

Seeking man Long term or marriage - Katrin1973 | Anaheim | United States


Photo coming soon

Katrin1973 Taurus
United States, California, Anaheim

I am a woman, 46 years old
Seeking a man age from 48 till 61

a5g95rjcas

send an email
Send a wink
Forward profile
Add as friend


About me
Birthday: 1973-05-01 
Relation type: Long term or marriage
My country: United States
State: California
My city: Anaheim
My hello phrase: The quiet, well approximated, active, enterprising, amusing girl with a firm family and friends. I - a kind of the person, you can insert any situation and know, that  I can address with me, adapt the right, and to make friends. I am so convenient in heels, and I am in click failures. I was well went and I appreciate people who  understand importance of holding prospect through travel. 
Appearance
My height: 5' 7" (1.70 m.)
My weight: 125 lbs. (57 kg)
My hair: Gold
My eyes: Brown
My body type: Slender
My race: White / Caucasian
Family
My marital status: Single
Kids: None
About kids: Definitely
My living situation: Live alone
Live with pets
 
My favourite pets: Cats
 
Social
My job: Salesman
My income: Other
My education: Secondary school
High school
 
My speciality: Economics
 
I speak: English
 
Lifestyle
My hobby: Coffee and conversation
Cooking
Travel / Sightseeing
 
My favourite sport: Tennis
Golf
 
Religion: Christian
Party
Smoking: Non-smoker
Alcohol: On special occasions
Drinks: Coffee
 
My food: Keep it healthy
 
Favourite music: Disco
Pop
 



Add to favoriteshttp://pen-friend.info/a5g95rjcas
Complain about this userComplain about this user




Personals |Men |Women |pen-friend.info Dating service TOS and PP | pen-friend.info Dating service Support service
Besucherzahler ukraine mail order brides
website counter

Dating Affiliates