Pen-friend in USA | Pen-friend in USA | Pen-friend in USA | Pen-friend in USA

Seeking man Long term or marriage - emily4youlove | Sacramento | Germany

Photo coming soon

emily4youlove Cancer
Germany, California, Sacramento

I am a woman, 31 years old
Seeking a man age from 31 till 96


send an email
Send a wink
Forward profile
Add as friend

Birthday: 1988-07-03 
Relation type: Long term or marriage
My country: Germany
Region: California
My city: Sacramento
My hello phrase: my name is Emily Smith, I am a single lady,intelligent,sincere,Careing, patients,good looking,loving and God fearing.I am 26 yrs,i was born and brought up in califonia,sacremento in USA .. I am the only daughter of my parents and i have lost my parent a year ago...i just got out of a relationship seven months ago while my friend just invite me to this dating site that i should try maybe i can find the best man of my life there, but i just pray that should work out for me... I love warm weather, tropical drinks and sandy beaches. I like to party and have fun. I don't want no more drama in my life I like romantic evenings and bedroom talk. I'm a real lady and i love to be with my loved ones all alone and be with him for the rest of my life i love to be out with friends and be all alone.I am very friendly and outgoing, positive people. I love to make people happy and am looking for a real man my Hair: Blonde.. Eyes: Hazle.."Dress: 4/5 Waist: 28" Shoe: 8.5 Hips: 36"on this ground it must be certain that everyone is sincere But thinking to share my personal moments with Someone i enjoy my life with and to firmly hold the blessings of a lasting and undying if you are interested in me you contact me I need a man who seeks the best out of every encounter/friendship and who is trusting God for every blessed day that he has been protecting me each day.Am looking for a serious relationship, am seeking for the right man to share my life with,i believe what matter most is what we both can hold for each other in our heart once we TRUST and LOVE exists in our HEART. 
My height: 5' 9" (1.75 m.)
My weight: 110 lbs. (50 kg)
My hair: Blond
My eyes: Hazel
My body type: About average
The best part of my body: Other
My race: White / Caucasian
My marital status: Single
Kids: None
About kids: Definitely
My living situation: Live with kids
My favourite pets: Birds
My job: Designer / Planner
My education: Some college
My speciality: Architecture
Other Art Speciality
I speak: English
Political views: Some other viewpoint
My hobby: Book club / Discussion
Playing cards
Shopping / Antiques
Travel / Sightseeing
Video games
Movies / Videos
Watching sports
Museums and art
My favourite sport: Football
Religion: Christian
Smoking: Non-smoker
Drinks: Water
White Wine
My food: Vegetarian
Favourite music: Jazz
Sense of humor: Other

Add to favorites
Complain about this userComplain about this user

Personals |Men |Women | Dating service TOS and PP | Dating service Support service
Besucherzahler ukraine mail order brides
website counter

Dating Affiliates